Board of Directors

President

Jaime A. Rueffer
Amway
Phone: (616) 787-8323
Fax: (616) 787-4885
e-mail: jaime.rueffer@amway.com
VP Finance & Webmaster

Michael Robert Obrecht
Synovos Inc.
Phone: 6162911941
e-mail: mobrecht@synovos.com
VP Membership
Alison Dekok
Interphase Interiors
Phone: 616-813-5810
Fax: 616-245-3974
e-mail: alisond@interphaseinc.com
VP Public Relations

Daniel D. Rathburn
Owen-Ames-Kimball Co.
Phone: (616) 456-1521
e-mail: dan.rathburn@gmail.com
VP Public Relations
Rob Terpstra
Haworth
Phone: 6168368128
e-mail: rob.terpstra@haworth.com
Secretary

Laura Piebenga
Interstate Restoration
Phone: 6168080292
e-mail: lpiebenga@interstaterestoration.com
Sergeant at Arms

James P. Corby
Steelcase Performance Management Group
Phone: (616) 246-9748
Fax: (425) 963-2413
e-mail: jcorby@steelcase.com
Past President

Emily L. Burns
Herman Miller
Phone: 6162628234
e-mail: Emily_Burns@hermanmiller.com
VP Programs

J A. Costen
J2 Sales Solutions, LLC
Phone: (616) 826-9122
e-mail: j.costen@j2sales.net
VP Programs
Tera Wierenga
Pleune Service Company
Phone: 6162932040
e-mail: pleasantpond@hotmail.com