Board of Directors

President

Jaime Rueffer
Amway
Phone: 231-349-1628
e-mail: jrueffer@amway.com
VP Finance

Zach L. Mcintosh
Facility Health Inc.
Phone: 616-617-4105
e-mail: z.mcintosh@facilityhealthinc.com
VP Membership
Alison DeKok
Haworth
Phone: 616-813-5810
Fax: 616-245-3974
e-mail: alison.dekok@haworth.com
VP Public Relations
Rob Terpstra
Haworth
Phone: 6168368128
e-mail: rob.terpstra@haworth.com
Secretary

Laura Piebenga
Cutting Edge Sports Flooring
Phone: 6168080292
e-mail: laura@cesportsflooring.com
Sergeant at Arms

James P. Corby
Steelcase Performance Management Group
Phone: (616) 246-9748
Fax: (425) 963-2413
e-mail: jcorby@steelcase.com
VP Programs

Tera Wierenga
Pleune Service Company
Phone: 6162932040
e-mail: twierenga@pleuneservice.com
Web Master 
Daniel D. Rathburn
Owen-Ames-Kimball Co.
Phone: (616) 456-1521
e-mail: dan.rathburn@gmail.com