Board of Directors

President

Jaime Rueffer
Amway
Phone: 231-349-1628
e-mail: jrueffer@amway.com
VP Finance

Zach L. Mcintosh
Facility Health Inc
e-mail: z.mcintosh@facilityhealthinc.com
VP Membership

James K. Johnson
Granger Construction
Phone: 616-566-1460
e-mail: jim.johnson@grangerconstruction.com
VP Public Relations

Grayson James Caudill
Naturashield Commercial Roofing
Phone: 810-837-2536
e-mail: gcaudill9008@gmail.com
Secretary

Laura Piebenga
Cutting Edge Sports Flooring
Phone: 6168080292
e-mail: laura@cesportsflooring.com
VP Programs

Tera Wierenga
Pleune Service Company
e-mail: twierenga@pleuneservice.com
Web Master 

Rob Terpstra
Haworth, Inc.
Phone: 6168368128
e-mail: rob.terpstra@haworth.com