Board of Directors

President

Jaime Rueffer
Amway
Phone: 231-349-1628
e-mail: jrueffer@amway.com
VP Finance
Zach L. Mcintosh
Spectrum Health
Phone: (269) 948-3349
e-mail: zach.mcintosh@spectrumhealth.org
VP Public Relations
Rob Terpstra
Haworth
Phone: 6168368128
e-mail: rob.terpstra@haworth.com
Secretary

Laura Piebenga
Interstate Restoration
Phone: 6168080292
e-mail: lpiebenga@interstaterestoration.com
Sergeant at Arms

James P. Corby
Steelcase Performance Management Group
Phone: (616) 246-9748
Fax: (425) 963-2413
e-mail: jcorby@steelcase.com
VP Programs

Tera Wierenga
Pleune Service Company
Phone: 6162932040
e-mail: twierenga@pleuneservice.com
Web Master 
Daniel D. Rathburn
Owen-Ames-Kimball Co.
Phone: (616) 456-1521
e-mail: dan.rathburn@gmail.com